Supreme Lending Denver

Customer Reviews

The Petrillo Region

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Denver.

    5 star review  There are so many amazing things about the Supreme Lending team. Ben is amazing and went exceed our wildest expectations. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions; Ben answered all of them. His expertise, experience and genuinely helpful attitude made this experience seamless and comfortable. We felt confident in our journey though this process and were able to rest assured knowing that Ben was taking care of us and our future. We will always be grateful and will look to Ben and Supreme Lending when we look to buying another home in the future. I would recommend these folks to anyone.

    thumb angela perez
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  Supreme Lending - Denver branch is by far the best experience I have had with any sort of lender. They truly care and do all that that can.. plus some. Ben was our direct lender and really am understating it when I say that he really gives 1000% to make sure your needs are completely taken care of.he went above and beyond our expectations. Everyone on staff is amazing, but Ben is a true wizard!

    thumb Roland Perez
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  Outstanding job!!! Travis, you and your team are very professional individuals and very knowledgeable on the matter!!! You are very talented and we were also impressed with your Spanish. We had the pleasure to work with you in Denver and now in L.A, and knowing that you and your company has the ability to work on different states I have no doubts in recommending you with family and friends. Thanks again to make this happened that some people may think it’s a tedious process but you made it very smooth and transparent.

    thumb Yves Mosquera
    2/27/2021

    5 star review  Tyler and his team were phenomenal! We received kind, caring and expedited service. The quality of the service was great, transparent and thorough. Tyler and his team exceeded our expectations and we were shocked by how quickly everything moved along. Highly recommend his services!

    thumb samantha Alexander
    1/25/2021

    5 star review  Audra at Supreme Lending was fantastic to work with! She always explained things quickly and very thoroughly. She will go over it & over it if you are having trouble understanding any part of the loan process. Audra provide us with honest & reliable information & have never been disappointed in her work. She was upfront and honest about costs and helped us find the best loan package for our situation. We will certainly call Audra for our next loan and we will not hesitate to recommend her to our family and friends!

    thumb Desiree Ott
    2/01/2021

    5 star review  If you’re looking for a home loan, or to refinance, look no further. Gerald and his team at Supreme Lending are the absolute best. We were having the WORST experience with another lender, but thank God a good friend of ours referred us to Gerald. Not only did he secure everything we were hoping for with a refinance, he and his team were also able to do it super quickly and efficiently. Everything was handled professionally, and we were taken care of every step of the way. Can not recommend them enough.

    thumb Jessica C
    2/19/2021

    5 star review  My wife and I had a great experience with Supreme Lending. We first reached out to Aaron late on a Saturday evening after, rather unexpectedly, finding a home we loved and wanted to pursue. Aaron spent about 20 minutes with us on the phone and had us pre-approved with a very appealing 10 day close offer that I'm fairly certain won us the contract. During the process, Supreme Lending kept us well informed as to where we stood and what needed to be done next. We actually faced a big obstacle about five days in when my wife was laid off. Aaron was my first call and within about five minutes, he had a workable solution to get us across the finish line. Thanks Supreme Lending!

    thumb Jayson Nall
    2/27/2021

    5 star review  Tyler was ON IT! I was the listing agent in this deal and I've never been reached out to like this before. He updated me on all the progress of his client (because, hey, we're all working on the same team, right?) which gave me and my client, the Seller, tons of confidence, which was indeed necessary for the purchase of my Seller's new home out of state where they had much more stringent requirements. Tyler even got the "clear to close" 2 weeks early for us which thrilled my side of the transaction. This dude will need to go on my very short list (3) of preferred lenders now!

    thumb Jared Clinkscales
    1/23/2021

    5 star review  Dale and Hayley handled my refinancing of a VA loan with skill and excellent responsiveness to my questions and expectations during the process. Always aware and helpful as we went through the process. Also, felt safe with all the documentation that was managed by e-mail and other electronic resources. I am appreciative and grateful for their help.

    thumb Bill Jenkins
    1/21/2021

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Denver and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!