Supreme Lending Denver

Customer Reviews

The Petrillo Region

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Denver.

As a Realtor, I absolutely appreciate communication about my clients and their lending journey. Travis kept me informed every step of the way from introduction, through credit repair, until the closing and beyond! Travis handles the most challenging of clients with patience and expert and timely guidance. Travis Press is one of the best in the business. Thank you!!

thumb Carol BB
June 7, 2021

Hello Mr Ogur: I just wanted to take this time to thank you for all your diligence, commitment ,hard work and efforts you put to have a successful close of this transaction. I really appreciate your promptly response every time I called you. Believe me when I say that our buyers, my team and myself are very satisfied with You, You and your Company will be Highly Recommended. Looking forward to continue working with you Thank You Very Much. BLESSINGS

thumb Lupe Martinez
January 23, 2021

Audra was absolutely incredible to work with and I would very highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home. As first time homebuyers, my fiance and I knew nothing going into this process. We had a lot of questions for Audra, and she was excellent at explaining everything in terms that we could digest. She was very patient with us and was always available to answer our questions as they came up (which I have heard cannot be said about larger banks). Throughout the process, Audra's team was completely on top of everything, from the paperwork to scheduling the appraisal and staying on top of key deadlines. I actually felt like we could have cut our closing time in half with how efficient they were. In terms of the loan itself, Audra was very competitive compared to the other lenders we were talking with and she helped us come to a rate & loan plan that we are happy with. I am so happy that we chose Audra as our lender and would love to work with her again someday in the future.

thumb Josh Dores
May 23, 2021

As first time home buyers, my husband and I started the process a bit overwhelmed, but Lisa and her team walked us through every step and explained everything to us so that we fully understood the process and what each step, document, question, etc. meant. They were responsive and great with communication and sharing any updates. They got us to closing right on schedule, and helped us secure the best rate! I would highly recommend and will be working with them again for our next home purchase one day!

thumb Kalie Fischer
March 16, 2021

I had a very positive experience when working with Gerald Harris. I will refer any friends and family members to Supreme Lending in the future. Thanks again, team!

thumb Alex White
January 28, 2021

Lisa and her team were fantastic start to finish. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and they were happy to answer every one of them to help me make informed and confident decisions. They provided guidance and support throughout the complex process of buying a home and I will absolutely be working with them in the future.

thumb Olivia Feinstein
April 17, 2022

Joseph Jarock, a Loan Originator, at Supreme Lending Denver, handled his borrower's loan professionally, smoothly, and efficiently. He met the deadlines and made no excuses for the current volume of business we're all facing in this aggressive market. He impressed me most with a phone call that the loan was "clear to close" a week before the scheduled closing date. That was FANTASTIC news! Five Star Service!

thumb Elisa Guida
December 30, 2020

Tyler and his team at Supreme Lending were extremely helpful in closing on our house. Tyler spoke with the listing agent when we submitted an offer to ensure there was good communication and trust on both sides. The team worked quickly so we could have a quick close and keep up with our aggressive timeline. They were extremely responsive and answered all of our questions as first-time home buyers. I would highly recommend Tyler and his team!

thumb Maya Kapilevich
June 6, 2022

Great experience. Very transparent, answered all my questions and were very efficient. I highly recommend Supreme Lending! Thank you!

thumb Becky Breitwieser
February 17, 2021

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Denver and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!