Supreme Lending Denver

Customer Reviews

The Petrillo Region

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Denver.

    5 star review  Supreme Lending Denver was efficient, always a phone call away and me being a first time homeowner, I had lots of questions and they were prompt in answering. I never felt that I could't pick up the phone or email them with a question. They were exquisite in all aspects of this process. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a mortgage company. I have to mention Tyler's assistance, Sarah who was so efficient and very helpful in every step of this process. They made my dream come true.

    thumb Sue Travis
    9/18/2021

    5 star review  Lisa and her team at Supreme Lending absolutely held up to their name - SUPREME! From the very first moment I spoke with Lisa, I immediately felt I could trust her. Lisa was fully engaged, positive, professional and supportive. At every step of the process, Lisa kept me informed and she was always so positive and upbeat. I felt like the entire team was working for me only! Lisa offered helpful recommendations for down payment assistance and loan options. At no point in the lending process did I feel concerned, uniformed, or anxious. Lisa literally took care of everything and explained each step in a respectful and helpful way. I will recommend Lisa and her team to everyone I know. It is so comforting to experience world class customer service in our microwave, non-face to face communication world we live in. For anyone reading this - if you want to be treated like a human being and not a number or a paycheck - call Lisa at Supreme Lending and be prepared to experience her world class customer service. Thank you Lisa and team!

    thumb Teri Smith
    8/23/2021

    5 star review  Working with Scott Ewing as my buyers’ lender made the entire process seamless and even fun. Scott’s communication skills are excellent, and he takes time to walk buyers through each step. He understands what the realtor needs to know in the transaction too since he used to be one. He doesn’t say things that he can’t do, and I was never left wondering what was happening. I’m grateful for all of his work and help in making real estate transactions seem like a breeze!

    thumb Jessica Chariton
    1/01/2022

    5 star review  Audra was absolutely incredible to work with and I would very highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home. As first time homebuyers, my fiance and I knew nothing going into this process. We had a lot of questions for Audra, and she was excellent at explaining everything in terms that we could digest. She was very patient with us and was always available to answer our questions as they came up (which I have heard cannot be said about larger banks). Throughout the process, Audra's team was completely on top of everything, from the paperwork to scheduling the appraisal and staying on top of key deadlines. I actually felt like we could have cut our closing time in half with how efficient they were. In terms of the loan itself, Audra was very competitive compared to the other lenders we were talking with and she helped us come to a rate & loan plan that we are happy with. I am so happy that we chose Audra as our lender and would love to work with her again someday in the future.

    thumb Josh Dores
    5/23/2021

    5 star review  I highly recommend Supreme Lending. Tyler is easy to work with, responsive and made sure to answer all of our questions along the way. Tyler went above and beyond to make sure that we got the best deal. We recommend Tyler and his team to our friends and family.

    thumb THEBEN Jr
    12/03/2021

    5 star review  Audra at Supreme Lending was fantastic to work with! She always explained things quickly and very thoroughly. She will go over it & over it if you are having trouble understanding any part of the loan process. Audra provide us with honest & reliable information & have never been disappointed in her work. She was upfront and honest about costs and helped us find the best loan package for our situation. We will certainly call Audra for our next loan and we will not hesitate to recommend her to our family and friends!

    thumb Desiree Ott
    2/01/2021

    5 star review  This is what you want when getting a mortgage or refi. Communicative professionals who can answer all your questions. Cannot say enough nice things about them. Breeze to work with, very knowledgeable, gave us great options to work with, and personable. It felt like I was talking to a friend about my mortgage rather than a faceless entity. Absolutely would work with again.

    thumb Alec Larbig
    12/07/2021

    5 star review  Tyler and Sarah were great to work with from start to finish. They are in constant communication with you and are quick to respond. I have used them several times and if I need a loan for a house they will be my go to lenders. I highly recommend this dynamic team!

    thumb Jamie Fehrenbach
    12/15/2021

    5 star review  Audra was very helpful and responsive no matter what time of day. Whenever I had a question she went above and beyond and made sure I understand and explained how the process works. She treated me as if I was one of my friends and used terminology that was easy. She took care of me and we even closed on the house early. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a lender.

    thumb michelle Santos
    3/24/2021

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Denver and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!