Supreme Lending Denver

Customer Reviews

The Petrillo Region

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Denver.

    5 star review  Supreme Lending is among the best of the best. Just finished our third transaction with them. Same great service as the first time. Felipe and Lucy are a great team. They are professional, reliable and fast. Best of all they are able to get the most competitive rates!!

    thumb Ryan Kunisch
    5/03/2021

    5 star review  Look no further if you are looking for a mortgage lender that you can trust! I couldn't be more happy working with Ben Johnson at Supreme Lending. I bought two houses before working with Ben for my third house. The lender I used previously failed to fulfill his promises. I found Ben through a friend referral and I am so glad I did. Ben is backed by wealth of knowledge and years of experience in the mortgage field. He is honest and provide superior customer service during and after the loan process. One time he even took time out of his busy schedule on the weekend to send me an updated pre-approval letter! His loan processor Katie was awesome! Both of them always responded to me in a timely manner. Buying a house is stressful process and they ensured the process went as smoothly as possible. They closed my loan a little under 3 weeks after the first position buyer walked away 1 hour before closing. Thank you, Ben and Katie!

    thumb Jay Tang
    3/02/2021

    5 star review  There are so many amazing things about the Supreme Lending team. Ben is amazing and went exceed our wildest expectations. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions; Ben answered all of them. His expertise, experience and genuinely helpful attitude made this experience seamless and comfortable. We felt confident in our journey though this process and were able to rest assured knowing that Ben was taking care of us and our future. We will always be grateful and will look to Ben and Supreme Lending when we look to buying another home in the future. I would recommend these folks to anyone.

    thumb angela perez
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  Audra was very helpful and responsive no matter what time of day. Whenever I had a question she went above and beyond and made sure I understand and explained how the process works. She treated me as if I was one of my friends and used terminology that was easy. She took care of me and we even closed on the house early. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a lender.

    thumb michelle Santos
    3/24/2021

    5 star review  Supreme Lending - Denver branch is by far the best experience I have had with any sort of lender. They truly care and do all that that can.. plus some. Ben was our direct lender and really am understating it when I say that he really gives 1000% to make sure your needs are completely taken care of.he went above and beyond our expectations. Everyone on staff is amazing, but Ben is a true wizard!

    thumb Roland Perez
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  Tyler and his team were phenomenal! We received kind, caring and expedited service. The quality of the service was great, transparent and thorough. Tyler and his team exceeded our expectations and we were shocked by how quickly everything moved along. Highly recommend his services!

    thumb samantha Alexander
    1/25/2021

    5 star review  If you’re looking for a home loan, or to refinance, look no further. Gerald and his team at Supreme Lending are the absolute best. We were having the WORST experience with another lender, but thank God a good friend of ours referred us to Gerald. Not only did he secure everything we were hoping for with a refinance, he and his team were also able to do it super quickly and efficiently. Everything was handled professionally, and we were taken care of every step of the way. Can not recommend them enough.

    thumb Jessica C
    2/19/2021

    5 star review  Outstanding job!!! Travis, you and your team are very professional individuals and very knowledgeable on the matter!!! You are very talented and we were also impressed with your Spanish. We had the pleasure to work with you in Denver and now in L.A, and knowing that you and your company has the ability to work on different states I have no doubts in recommending you with family and friends. Thanks again to make this happened that some people may think it’s a tedious process but you made it very smooth and transparent.

    thumb Yves Mosquera
    2/27/2021

    5 star review  I can not thank Supreme Lending, Audra Martin, Audra Brown and Farrah Williams enough!! We had a very unique loan situation, not tech or loan term savvy and the Supreme lending team made this crazy process almost effortless for us. They held our hand and walked us through so much of this and made sure we understood every step by explaining it in a way we would understand. They went above and beyond any lending company we have dealt with in the past. Their friendliness, professionalism and attention to our needs will make Supreme Lending our lending company for the future!

    thumb trisportskids Battaglia
    3/09/2021

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Denver and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!