Supreme Lending Denver

Customer Reviews

The Petrillo Region

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Denver.

    5 star review  Supreme Lending is among the best of the best. Just finished our third transaction with them. Same great service as the first time. Felipe and Lucy are a great team. They are professional, reliable and fast. Best of all they are able to get the most competitive rates!!

    thumb Ryan Kunisch
    5/03/2021

    5 star review  Supreme Lending Denver was efficient, always a phone call away and me being a first time homeowner, I had lots of questions and they were prompt in answering. I never felt that I could't pick up the phone or email them with a question. They were exquisite in all aspects of this process. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a mortgage company. I have to mention Tyler's assistance, Sarah who was so efficient and very helpful in every step of this process. They made my dream come true.

    thumb Sue Travis
    9/18/2021

    5 star review  Dale and Hayley handled my refinancing of a VA loan with skill and excellent responsiveness to my questions and expectations during the process. Always aware and helpful as we went through the process. Also, felt safe with all the documentation that was managed by e-mail and other electronic resources. I am appreciative and grateful for their help.

    thumb Bill Jenkins
    1/21/2021

    5 star review  Definitely recommend! We worked with Matt Teuteberg who is a Loan Officer here and he made the process super easy! He followed up frequently to keep us in the loop. Gary Stevens was excellent as well, helping making the process run smoothly and we never needed to send anything over a second time. Overall we closed 19 days ahead of the closing date. Big Kudos to this team!

    thumb Brandon Egly
    8/16/2021

    5 star review  If you’re looking for a home loan, or to refinance, look no further. Gerald and his team at Supreme Lending are the absolute best. We were having the WORST experience with another lender, but thank God a good friend of ours referred us to Gerald. Not only did he secure everything we were hoping for with a refinance, he and his team were also able to do it super quickly and efficiently. Everything was handled professionally, and we were taken care of every step of the way. Can not recommend them enough.

    thumb Jessica C
    2/19/2021

    5 star review  As a Realtor, I absolutely appreciate communication about my clients and their lending journey. Travis kept me informed every step of the way from introduction, through credit repair, until the closing and beyond! Travis handles the most challenging of clients with patience and expert and timely guidance. Travis Press is one of the best in the business. Thank you!!

    thumb Carol BB
    6/07/2021

    5 star review  Tyler and his team were phenomenal! We received kind, caring and expedited service. The quality of the service was great, transparent and thorough. Tyler and his team exceeded our expectations and we were shocked by how quickly everything moved along. Highly recommend his services!

    thumb samantha Alexander
    1/25/2021

    5 star review  The entire experience was very pleasant! Not only the professionalism of everyone that we spoke to but the people in the background as well. Whenever we called with questions they either answered them or got the answers for us promptly. I would recommend them to anyone! Ben thank you very much! This was such an easy experience! And we knew every step before it happened.

    thumb Doug Dean
    10/05/2021

    5 star review  As first time home buyers, my husband and I started the process a bit overwhelmed, but Lisa and her team walked us through every step and explained everything to us so that we fully understood the process and what each step, document, question, etc. meant. They were responsive and great with communication and sharing any updates. They got us to closing right on schedule, and helped us secure the best rate! I would highly recommend and will be working with them again for our next home purchase one day!

    thumb Kalie Fischer
    3/16/2021

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Denver and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!